5 Most Underrated Kid’s Movies Of All Time

Of this list, I have only watched The Hunchback Of The Notre Dame (1996) and The Road To El Dorado (2000). However, The Prince Of Egypt (1998) has been on my list very long (mostly in a quest to watch all Dreamworks films, so Antz (1998) fits right in there as well). I can’t recall from the top of my head who produced Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (2009), but I don’t think it was Disney, Pixar, or Dreamworks. The trailer and poster never really caught my fancy, but maybe I was just very wrong :) And yes, holy guacamole DAT CAST!

I love comments, don't be shy!

