Em’s Travels

Hi all!

If you are someone who actually knows me in real life, or if you are a dedicated follower of this blog, you may by now have come to know that I have two main passions in my life: film and travelling. Seeing as I now have this blog on film (and I actually already wrote some stuff on the connection between the two here), I thought I might turn it up a notch and create another one all about travel. And I did! That’s So Far! will probably not be updated as much as That’s So True, but I will definitely do my best, even (or especially?) with the new semester around the corner. Please take a look, leave some thoughts behind, and I will try to not let it dwindle too much ;)

I love comments, don't be shy!

